Our Management Team

DatabaseUSA.com® Management Team

DatabaseUSA – Top Quality Databases Since 1972

Now in its 4th year of business, DatabaseUSA has taken the database industry one step further by offering more databases, more criteria features and greater search depth at lower costs than its predecessor. DatabaseUSA has seen great success due to it’s diligent and professional management team.

“I revolutionized the database industry back in 1972 by offering comprehensive data at affordable prices. Now we want to not only duplicate that success, but take it to the next level by giving our customers the most accurate databases available. Our commitment to that success is epitomized in our ground-breaking Triple Verification method for our business database – not only compiling (not scanning) information, but actually telephone verifying AND using internet websites and search engines to confirm our data is the best.”

– Vin Gupta, founder of DatabaseUSA

DatabaseUSA offers high-quality, low-cost sales leads and mailing lists to help sales people and small business owners find more customers and grow their businesses.

Our Management Team

  • Vin Gupta – Founder
  • Fred Vakili: President/Co-Founder
  • Mark Richard: SR VP of Strategic Planning & Databases – mrichard@everestcpi.com
  • Jason Dailey: VP of Sales – DatabaseUSA – jason@databaseusa.com
  • Howard Alexander: VP of Enterprise Sales – howard@databaseusa.com
  • TJ Hyman: VP of Enterprise Sales (West Coast) – tj.hyman@databaseusa.com
  • Brad Roselle: Manager of Email Sales – brad@emailusa.com
  • Erich Kaiser: VP of Data Processing & Special Projects – erich.kaiser@databaseusa.com
  • Michael Scott: VP of Advertising – michael.scott@databaseusa.com
  • Glenn Prettyman: VP of Marketing – glenn.prettyman@databaseusa.com
  • Alex Elliot: Finance & Accounting – alex.elliott@databaseusa.com

Talk to an Expert
Fill out the form or call 877.407.0101.








Fields marked with an * are required.
The information collected from this form will not be sold or provided to a third party.
Privacy Policy